Sikandra Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) by(bye) Election Results 2017- Sikandra bypoll results live vote counting 2017:


2017 By-Election Sikandra (Kanpur Dehat) Agra live Vote Counting online Updates winner candidate name – Election Commission Uttar Pradesh UP had conducted by election for sikandra Assembly constituency on december 21s 2017 to elect MLA. Live Vote counting will starts on dec 24th Morning 8:00 AM and the Results will be announced on 24.12.2017(Sunday). Sikandra Constituency is located in the district Kanpur Dehat.

207-Sikandra (Kanpur Dehat) – Vidhan Sabha Bye Election-2017 Results live Updates

Important Dates:
Date of Poll – 21.12.2017
Date of Vote Counting – 24.12.2017

List of Contesting candidates in Sikandra Constituency bye election:

Ajit Singh Pal – Bharatiya Janata Party
2 Prabhakar Pandey – Indian National Congress
3 Seema Sachan – Samajwadi Party
4 Dr. Nirmal Patel – Al-Hind Party
5 Premnarayan Sachan – Indian National League
6 Ravindra Kumar Katiyar – Shoshit Samaj Dal
7 Vijay Singh Yadav – Voters Party International
8 Pramod Kumar – Independent
9 Brajendra Urf Bauwa Trivedi – Independent
10 Rajkumar Katiyar – Independent
11 Santosh Shukla – Independent

Main Political Parties involved in this Sikandra Vidhan Sabha by election:
Bharatiya Janata Party – BJP
Indian National Congress – INC
Samajwadi Party – SP

Total Number of voters in Sikandra Constituency:321975
Male Elector – 173450
Female Elector – 148515

SikandraVidhan Sabha by Election Live Counting Results 2017 at Following TV News Channels websites and Newspapers:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here