White House announced new travel restrictions ban against eight countries:


Restricting visitors from eight countries:- President Donald Trump

The Trump Administration announces the new restriction rules in Traveling on Sunday over eight countries. On March, the court blocked the much-problematic travel ban which was issued by Trump on that day.
Current ban which was proposed on March expired on Sunday evening. The new restrictions have been take effort on October 18 this year. Chad, North Korea, Iran, Syria, Yemen, Somalia and Libya, Sudan these are the listed eight countries.

Donald J. Trump twitter Regarding Travel Ban:

Making America Safe is my number one priority. We will not admit those into our country we cannot safely vet.

Trump proclaimed, “As president, I must act to protect the security and interests of the United States and its people”. The officials also said that the restrictions will not affect anyone who already holds a U.S. visa. And added unlike the original ban, the new restrictions do not apply to any U.S. permanent residents or to dual nationals who hold a passport from an unrestricted country.
The new travel ban represents the third version of the Trump administration. Administration officials said those countries has been selected based on their willingness and ability to display those travelers and verify their identity. The Supreme Court is scheduled to hear arguments on October 10.
All of the countries except North Korea are consist majority of Muslims that gives the additional support point to Trump’s travel ban. But some of the Trump supporters said addition of North Korea to the list as evidence that the travel restrictions were not pointed at Muslims. And added that the new ban totally narrow than the previous one and the terms would be vary from country to country.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here